Home
About Us

Model / Custom
Landscape

Residential
Landscape
Commercial
Landscape
Landscape
Maintenance
Employment
Opportunities
Contact
Us




Fairway Landscape & Irrigation, Inc.

4223 Alamo Street
Riverside, CA 92501

State Contractor's
License # 326636

(951) 778-4142
(951) 778-4148 fax

Sales



Submit a
Customer Service Request

Request a
Maintenance Proposal

Request a
Construction Proposal


Contact Us

Mike Stutsman, President Email: mike@fairway-landscape.com
Biography

Mr. Stutsman has been with the company since its foundation in 1979.
When he began working for the company as a customer service; he was eager to learn all about the landscape industry and his motivation and dedication has helped him reach his goal. 

His vast knowledge in the landscape industry includes 28 years of experience in irrigation systems, landscape design, plan bid take off, and plant knowledge, to name a few. 

Today, he directs Fairway’s daily operations and is involved in all aspects of the business. With his talent and dedication, the company continues to grow successfully in the competitive environment in the Inland Empire.


Alicia O. Martinez, Officer Manager Email: aliciam@fairway-landscape.com
Purchasing Department Email: purchasing@fairway-landscape.com
Accounting Department Email: accounting@fairway-landscape.com
Estimating Department  Email: estimating@fairway-landscape.com
Maintenance Department Email: maintenance@fairway-landscape.com
Sales Department Email: sales@fairway-landscape.com


Home-About Us | Model Landscape | Residential Landscape | Commercial Landscape | Landscape Maintenance | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us

Copyright © 2012, Fairway Landscape & Irrigation, Inc. All rights reserved.